Laxamotive

  • November 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Oct   Dec »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • The Legend of Zelda Completion

    Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
    4 / 11
    (36.4%)
  • Other Stuff

    Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

    Bookmark Shaun832's Blog

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

Two posts on one day, I must be mad!!

Posted by shaun832 on November 8, 2008

Holy crap! I never update this often! Well, let’s just try and see what I can ramble on about this time.

Number one. Cleaning your room and packing things into a box to move to a new house is NOT COOL! Again, the procrastination side of me has taken over and I am left with this gigantic mess that I’m supposed to call ‘progress’.

Mess

Number two. The game Painkiller is awesome!!! I might go into more detail later as I play it more. I just thought I would get that out of my system early before I make any references of Yahtzee. Oh crap!

Number three. Tests! Monday and Tuesday. Birthday. Wednesday. Dammit!

Leave a Reply

 
