Laxamotive

  • September 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « Aug   Oct »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • The Legend of Zelda Completion

    Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
    4 / 11
    (36.4%)
  • Other Stuff

    Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

    Bookmark Shaun832's Blog

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

EM Wave Change! On the Air!

Posted by shaun832 on September 8, 2008

I found a copy of MegaMan Star Force (GameSpot Profile) at my local JB Hi-Fi for $75 and I thought I’d buy it.

Now I know what you are thinking, ‘But $75 for a MegaMan game? You’re an idiot!’ Well after playing through the entire game in 12 hours I came up with a reply. Yeah, I did do something stupid. But I kind of liked the game. I don’t know why. I just have this soft spot for JRPG’s. I just like them no matter how stupid they are but I can’t be too stupid, or I will destroy it!

Now, GameSpot gave it a 6.0. Fair enough. I thought it deserved that. Seems way to much like the Battle Network series. The only real difference are the battle scenes which are now in 3D but with that said, there’s nothing else to say!

I might write a review if I have time. I have LOTS of time so it’s almost certain I will write one!

Leave a Reply

 
