Laxamotive

  • June 2008
    S M T W T F S
    « May   Jul »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • The Legend of Zelda Completion

    Zokutou word meterZokutou word meter
    4 / 11
    (36.4%)
  • Other Stuff

    Bloggers & Blogging Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory

    Bookmark Shaun832's Blog

  • Twitter Feed

    Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

I hear a rustling in the bushes…

Posted by shaun832 on June 19, 2008

I recently bought Resident Evil 4: Wii Edition and I have to say. The first few hours are freakin’ scary! The enemies are strong and take about 5 bullets to kill or 2 carefully placed headshots!

The girl you eventually find get on your nerves as she constant runs into traps and enemies and if she dies, its game over. Sometimes I just let her die and I just go on my merry way!

The guns range from pathetic to freakin’ sweet! You start off with a handgun and if you are like me and you don’t like RE games when they get too hard, a shotgun on easy. I think the easy mode is a Wii exclusive feature.

There’s a sniper rifle you eventually buy off this random salesman who I think will eventually turn on you. It just seems that way. An expensive rocket launcher which I haven’t been able to have a go at because its, well, expensive!

You eventually get more types of the same gun but better.

I might write a review for this game but just wait until I get further into it…

One Response to “I hear a rustling in the bushes…”

  1. den said

    Great blog!

Leave a Reply

 
